Reply to commentary by R Duggleby (2019)


Edward J. Steele, CY O'Connor ERADE Village Foundation
Shirwan Al-Mufti, University of Buckingham
Kenneth A. Augustyn, Michigan Technological University
Rohana Chandrajith, University of Peradeniya
John P. Coghlan, University of Melbourne
S. G. Coulson, University of Buckingham
Sudipto Ghosh, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Mark Gillman, South African Brain Research Institute
Reginald M. Gorczynski, University of Toronto
Brig Klyce, Astrobiology Research Trust
Godfrey Louis, Cochin University of Science and Technology
Kithsiri Mahanama, University of Ruhuna
Keith R. Oliver, Murdoch University
Julio Padron, Studio Eutropi
Jiangwen Qu, Tianjin Center for Disease Control and Prevention
John A. Schuster, The University of Sydney
W. E. Smith, Institute for the Study of Panspermia and Astrobiology
Duane P. Snyder, University of Buckingham
Julian A. Steele, KU Leuven
Brent J. Stewart, CY O'Connor ERADE Village Foundation
Robert Temple, The History of Chinese Science and Culture Foundation
Gensuke Tokoro, Institute for the Study of Panspermia and Astrobiology
Christopher A. Tout, Institute of Astronomy
Alexander Unzicker, Pestalozzi- Gymnasium
Milton Wainwright, University of Ruhuna
Jamie Wallis, University of Buckingham
Daryl H. Wallis, University of Buckingham
Max K. Wallis, University of Buckingham
John Wetherall, Curtin University
D. T. Wickramasinghe, The Australian National University
J. T. Wickramasinghe, University of Buckingham
N. Chandra Wickramasinghe, The University of Edinburgh

Document Type

Letter to the Editor

Publication Date


Publication Title

Progress in Biophysics and Molecular Biology